Spring Benefit 2023: Striding Towards Sustainability


Forest Sustainers

Margaret Holen and David Coulson
Josh Lehrer

Horticulture Benefactors

West Side Little League
West Side Soccer League

Arbor Advocates

Lori and Harley Bassman
Deborah Brown
Dr. Martha Eddy and Blake Middleton
Micah Lasher and Elizabeth Mann
John Mascialino – Greenberg Traurig LLP
Alexis Offen and Aaron Beim
Jeffrey Seller
Joe and Sue Lin Tansey

Flora Protectors

Susan E. Atkins and Eben Shapiro
Bloomberg Philanthropies
Capital Group
Collegiate School
Susan Curtis and Roger Cox
Andrew Ehrlich and Tania Brief
Peter Hornick and Elizabeth Leahy
Eric Liaw and Ji Lee
Lara and Darius Mehraban
James L. and Margo M. Nederlander
Sidley Austin LLP
Lauren Sloan

Elm Supporters

Kristine Barron, TBO Sitescapes
Laura Becking and Ashley Gillespie
Merritt Birnbaum and Luis Espinoza
The Durst Organization
Deedy and David Goldstick
John Gore Organization
Andrea Krantz and Harvey Sawikin
Elizabeth McNamara and Barbara Presley Noble
Miranda Family Fund
NCheng LLP
The Ronald and Jo Carole Lauder Foundation
Greg Sarris
Paul Spraos and Brette Popper
Jenny and Jon Steingart
Zegar Family Fund

Dogwood Supporters

CMW Strategies
Columbia University – Office of Government and Community Affairs
Cathy and Ariel Deckelbaum
Bob Epstein
Michelle and Paul Grobman
James Huniford
Kevin McCollum
Jane McIntosh and Thomas Stedina
Steve and Janice Miller
Tom Riggs
River Bend Construction
Rick Schaffer and Barbara Schatz
Mary Frances Shaughnessy
Heather Watts and Damian Woetzel
Bob and Terry Weigel
Michelle Williams and Thomas Kail
Judith and Stanley Zabar