Micah Lasher, Chair
Director of Policy, Office of the Governor of the State of New York

Margaret Holen, Vice Chair
Retired Partner, Goldman Sachs

John L. Mascialino, Vice Chair
Partner, Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Eric Liaw, Vice Chair
Senior Managing Director and Head of Corporate Development, Blackstone

Maria Lizardo, Vice Chair
Executive Director, Northern Manhattan Improvement Corporation

Neil Horner, Treasurer
Partner Global Finance, Sidley Austin

Lara Shalov Mehraban, Secretary
Partner, Regulatory & Enforcement Group, Sidley Austin LLP

Lori Lennon Bassman, Immediate Past Chair
Retired physician

Victoria Benitez
Senior Director for Community Affairs, Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts

Deborah A. Brown
Chief Strategy and Innovation Officer for Health, NYC Mayor’s Office

Nnaji Campbell
Senior Infrastructure Advisor, Ernst & Young

Sarah Leshner Carvalho
Emerging Markets Fixed Income Investor, Capital Group

Susan Curtis
Retired, Partner, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP (Structured Finance)

Robert J. Epstein
Special Counsel, Cowan DeBaets Abrahams & Sheppard LLP

Andrew J. Ehrlich
Partner, Litigation Group, Paul, Weiss

Angela Fernandez
Executive Director and Supervising Attorney for Northern Manhattan Coalition for Immigrant Rights

David Goldstick
Retired, Attorney at Law

Andrea Krantz 
Former publicist and book editor

Josh Lehrer
Josh Lehrer Photography

Jane McIntosh
Chief Philanthropy Officer for the Alzheimer’s Drug Discovery Foundation

Y. Christopher Michel
Managing Director, Regional Head of Talent and Inclusion at Macquarie Group

Blake Middleton
Partner, Handel Architects LLP

Catherine Morrison Golden
Retired, Deputy Director, National Museum of the American Indian

Alexis Offen
Chief Operations and Strategy Officer, Greenwich House

Mary Frances Shaughnessy
Principal, Tudor Realty Services Corporation

Lauren E. Sloan
Audit Partner, KPMG

Joseph Tansey
CEO, Garrison Capital

ex officio

Mark Levine
Manhattan Borough President

Sue Donoughue
Commissioner, NYC Department of Parks & Recreation

Anthony Perez
Manhattan Borough Commissioner, NYC Department of Parks & Recreation

John Herrold
Riverside Park Administrator

Chair Emeriti

Robert E. Foran
Chief Financial Officer, Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Milton Norman
Attorney at Law, Retired